Contact Us

SITECH Tejas
3206 S WW White Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78222

SITECH Tejas
2615 North Forum Dr.
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

(877) 385-8032
SITECH.info@sitech-tejas.com

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED






    SITECH Tejas Sales Team and Territory

    Plano/ North Texas
    Ben Johnson
    817.919.4291
    Benjamin.Johnson@sitech-tejas.com
    Fort Worth/ NWest Texas
    Travis Bernsen
    817.201.7795
    Travis.Bernsen@sitech-tejas.com
    Dallas/ NEast Texas
    David Henry
    972.672.6428
    David.Henry@sitech-tejas.com
    Austin/Central Texas
    Jason Royster
    210.478.8308
    Jason.Royster@sitech-tejas.com
    San Antonio/South Texas
    James Griffith
    210.232.8499
    James.Griffith@sitech-tejas.com
    San Antonio/Dallas- Fort Worth
    Technical Services/ Software Sales
    Shea Huckaby
    972.310.4639
    Shea.Huckaby@sitech-tejas.com